Songs I sang

Last night I sang at my first open mic night, hosted by Howl at No.10 in Bridport. It was a bit scary but I think it went well. I didn’t go all warbly-voiced with nerves which can happen! It does seem to be getting easier each time, after having sung at a couple of the wonderfully welcoming Flying Monkeys story nights.

Anyway, here’s a YouTube playlist of the songs I sang last night – three of mine and a cover of Gorillaz song (though it was just me and my ukulele last night – no harmonies or accompaniment). I must try not to sing the same ones at the next open mic…

Leave a Reply

